Board of Directors

 

President PRESIDENT
Becca Ferrick
Mountain View HS
bnferrick@fcps.edu
Erin VICE-PRESIDENT
Erin Woodward
Hayfield SS
ewoodward@fcps.edu
       
Treasurer TREASURER
Eric Timpson
Cub Run ES
ectimpson@fcps.edu
Secretary SECRETARY
Katherine Rehm
West Springfield HS
kmrehm@fcps.edu
       
Past-President PAST-PRESIDENT
Mary Kay Downes
Chantilly HS
mkdownes@fcps.edu

Alison Jones
Orange Hunt ES
asjones@fcps.edu

       
Alexa Alexa Scott 
Thomas Jefferson HSST
agscott@fcps.edu
Kathleen Kathleen Norton
Waynewood ES
kmnorton@fcps.edu
       
Meghan Jennifer Beach
West Springfield HS
jabeach@fcps.edu
Erin Robin Highberg 
Annandale HS
rdhighberg@fcps.edu 
       
Andrew Andrew Waldren
Coates ES
arwaldren@fcps.edu
Theresa Theresa Poquis
Hayfield SS
tbpoquis@fcps.edu
       
Erinn Erinn Harris
Thomas Jefferson HSST
eharris1@fcps.edu

Mike Michael Parker
Fairfax Ridge
mrparker@fcps.edu 
 


   
Erinn Jihoon Shin
Twain MS
jshin@fcps.edu